Home  --  Contact Details  

Contact Details

Should you have a general enquiry for British Airways Flight Training, please contact our Customer Service Executives. For a business specific enquiry please contact the appropriate manager listed below.


Customer Services Executives / Welcome Centre

The Welcome Centre

British Airways Flight Training
Cranebank (S554)
PO Box 10
Heathrow Airport Hounslow
Middlesex. TW6 2JA

Tel  +44 (0) 20 8562 7723

Fax +44 (0) 20 8513 6866
Email  flight.training@ba.com

Gifts and Souvenirs order form
Customer Service feedback form


Flight Simulator & Ground School Account Managers


Louise Oleszczuk



Kevin Hance



Praful Chauhan




Sabeena Meer



British Airways Flight Training
C103 Cranebank (S554)
PO Box 10
Heathrow Airport Hounslow
Middlesex. TW6 2JA


Tel  +44 (0) 20 8562 2012
Email  louise.oleszczuk@ba.com


Tel  +44 (0) 20 8562 3363
Email  kevin.hance@ba.com


Tel  +44 (0) 20 8562 3935
Email  praful.chauhan@ba.com



Tel  +44 (0) 20 3165 0380
Email  sabeena.meer@ba.com


Fax +44 (0) 20 8562 3900
Email  simulators@ba.com


Corporate Account Manager

Andy Clubb

British Airways Flight Training
C103 Cranebank (S554)
PO Box 10
Heathrow Airport Hounslow
Middlesex. TW6 2JA

Tel  +44 (0) 20 8562 5734

Fax +44 (0) 20 8562 3900
Email  andy.clubb@ba.com

Corporate Entertainment form


Planning and Scheduling Team

Tina Gray

British Airways Flight Training
C103 Cranebank (S554)
PO Box 10
Heathrow Airport Hounslow
Middlesex. TW6 2JA

Tel  +44 (0) 20 8513 3472

Fax +44 (0) 20 8562 3900
Email  flight.training@ba.com


Flight Simulator Experiences


British Airways Flight Training
C103 Cranebank (S554)
PO Box 10
Heathrow Airport Hounslow
Middlesex. TW6 2JA


Tel  +44 (0) 20 8562 3044

Email  baft@ba.com


Cabin Safety Training Sales

British Airways Flight Training
C103 Cranebank (S554)
PO Box 10
Heathrow Airport Hounslow
Middlesex. TW6 2JA

Email  sep.sales@ba.com